http://de.xinyudiecasting.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Aluminium Druckguss sterben > Automobil-Motorrad Druckguss sterben > Automobil Motorölfilter Teil Die

Automobil Motorölfilter Teil Die

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 45 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: xinyumould-014

Anwendung: Auto

Entformung: Automatisch

Oberflächenbehandlung: Wärmebehandlung

Härte verwenden: > HRC45

Durchschnittliche Wanddicke: > 3mm

Form Leben: > 1.000.000 Schüsse

Zertifizierung: CE

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Bedingung: Neu

Material: Stehlen

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Produktivität: 300 dies per year

Marke: XINYU

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: NINGBO CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30-75 DAYS

Zertifikate : IATF16949

HS-Code: 8480411000

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Beschreibung-

Ölfilterkomponente HPDC stirbt

Xinyu ist seit vielen Jahren als OEM in der Industrie tätig. Xinyu ist ein guter Lieferant von Aluminium-Gussprodukten, Aluminiumgussöl-Filterdüsen ist unser eines dieser Produkte. Wir liefern dieses Produkt an viele weltweit führende Automobilindustrien. Ein Ölfilter ist ein Filter zur Entfernung von Verunreinigungen aus Motoröl, Getriebeöl, Schmieröl oder Hydrauliköl. Ölfilter werden in vielen verschiedenen Arten von hydraulischen Maschinen verwendet. Ein Haupteinsatzgebiet des Ölfilters sind Verbrennungsmotoren in Straßenfahrzeugen, Leichtflugzeugen und verschiedenen Marineschiffen. Andere Fahrzeughydrauliksysteme, wie solche in Automatikgetrieben und Servolenkungen, sind oft mit einem Ölfilter ausgestattet. Gasturbinentriebwerke, wie jene in Düsenflugzeugen, erfordern ebenfalls die Verwendung von Ölfiltern. Abgesehen von diesen Anwendungen verwenden Ölförder-, Transport- und Recyclinganlagen auch Filter im Herstellungsprozess

Der Ölfilter befindet sich im Motorschmiersystem. Die vorgeschaltete Ölpumpe hinter den verschiedenen Komponenten muss den Motor schmieren. Seine Rolle ist, schädliche Verunreinigungen aus der Ölsumpf, saubere Ölversorgung Kurbelwelle, Pleuelstange, Nockenwelle, Turbolader, Kolbenringe und andere stellvertretende Kampagne, Schmierung, Kühlung, Reinigungswirkung zu filtern, so dass die Lebensdauer dieser Teile verlängert

Motor Ölfilterbasen ist eines unserer wichtigsten Produkte. Wir machen OEM für alle Arten von Filterteilen wie Ölfilter Tank, Remote-Ölfilter-Halterungen, Aluminium-Casting-Ölfilterblock Abdeckung und so weiter. Wir produzieren seit vielen Jahren Diesel- Ölfilterbasen für WEICHAI POWER und Baldwin. und unsere Motorschmierung Ölfilterbasen sind mit hoher Qualität und guten Preisen!

Spezifikation-

1.Maschinentonnage- 500 T

2.Material - für Basis-Standard / wie pro Kundenanforderung

Für Einsatz - SKD61 / HDS H13 / Dievar Nach Kundenwunsch

3. Anzahl der Kavitäten 1

4. Anzahl der Schieberegler-1 -4 Schieberegler

5.Mould Zeit führen- 45 Tage

6. Anzahl der Schüsse- 80- 100K

Produktgruppe : Aluminium Druckguss sterben > Automobil-Motorrad Druckguss sterben

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Wade Liu Mr. Wade Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xinyudiecasting.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Die Casting Die > Automobile Motorcycle Die Casting Die > Automobile Engine Oil filter part Die

Automobile Engine Oil filter part Die

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 45 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: xinyumould-014

Application: Car

Demoulding: Automatic

Surface Treatment: Heat Treatment

Using Hardness: >HRC45

Average Wall Thickness: >3mm

Mould Life: >1,000,000 shots

Certification: CE

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Material: Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden pallet

Productivity: 300 dies per year

Brand: XINYU

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: NINGBO CHINA

Supply Ability: 30-75 DAYS

Certificate: IATF16949

HS Code: 8480411000

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Description-

oil filter component HPDC dies

Xinyu engaged in industry as OEM for many years. Xinyu is good supplier of Aluminum casting products, Aluminium casting Oil filter dies is our one of these products. We supplying this product to many top world wide automobile industries. An oil filter is a filter designed to remove contaminants from engine oil, transmission oil, lubricating oil, or hydraulic oil. Oil filters are used in many different types of hydraulic machinery. A chief use of the oil filter is in internal-combustion engines in on- and off-road motor vehicles, light aircraft, and various naval vessels. Other vehicle hydraulic systems, such as those in automatic transmissions and power steering, are often equipped with an oil filter. Gas turbine engines, such as those on jet aircraft, also require the use of oil filters. Aside from these uses, oil production, transport, and recycling facilities also employ filters in the manufacturing process

The oil filter is located in the engine lubrication system. Its upstream oil pump, downstream of the various components need to lubricate the engine. Its role is to filter out harmful impurities from the oil sump, clean oil supply crankshaft, connecting rod, camshaft, turbocharger, piston rings and other deputy campaign, lubrication, cooling, cleaning effect, thus extending the life of these parts

Engine Oil filter bases is one of our main products. we do OEM for all kind of filter parts like oil filter tank, remote oil filter mounts, aluminum casting oil filter block cover and so on. we have producing Diesel dual oil filter bases filter heads for WEICHAI POWER and Baldwin for many years. and our Engine Lubricating oil filter bases are with high quality and good prices!

Specification-

1.Machine tonnage-500 T

2.Material - For Base- Standard/ As per customer requirement

For Insert- SKD61/HDS H13/Dievar As per customer requirement

3.Number of cavity- 1

4.Number of Sliders-1-4 slider

5.Mould Lead time- 45days

6.Number of shots- 80-100K

Looking for ideal Automobile Engine Oil Filter Die Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminium Casting Oil Filter Die are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of HPDC Engine Oil Filter Die. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Die Casting Die > Automobile Motorcycle Die Casting Die

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wade Liu Mr. Wade Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier